Interactive Bar

Contact Us
Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

St Philip Evans Catholic Primary School

We live the Gospel message as we worship, learn and play Dyn ni’n byw negas efengyl wrth i ni addoli, dysgu a chwarae

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Homework

 

Homework

Friday 8th November

Homework is due on Wednesday 13th November

See your purple book for this week's homework. 

We would like you to go on a number hunt! Have a look around your house or when you’re out and about at the shops or the park!

Can you find the numbers 1 to 5? Where did you find them?

 

Homework

Friday 28th October

Homework is due on Wednesday 23rd October

Homework 1: To go on an Autumn Walk. Can you fill your paper bag with as many signs of Autumn as you can find? 

Homework 2: To bring your wellies to school this week. Bring your wellies in a carrier bag, put them on your peg on Monday and take them home on Friday.

 

Homework

Friday 11th October

Homework is due on Wednesday 16th October

See your purple book for this week's homework. 

Can you have a go at writing your name? Write on top of the yellow writing, then try joining the dots and finally have a go yourself! Even if it's just a squiggle! 

 

Homework

Friday 4th October

Homework is due on Wednesday 9th October

See your purple book for this week's homework. 

Can you go on a listening walk? What sounds can you hear?

 

Homework

Friday 27th September

Homework is due on Wednesday 2nd October

See your purple book for this week's homework. 

Can you draw over the patterns? Can you copy them?

Can you make your own marks?

 

 

Homework

Friday 20th September

Homework is due on Wednesday 25th September

In preparation for the Rugby World Cup, we would like you to design your own Welsh rugby shirt.

REMINDER: Remember to wear a red top/Wales rugby top on Monday 23rd September!

 

 

Homework

Friday 13th September

Homework is due on Wednesday 18th September

To decorate a stone or a pebble for our prayer garden.

Be as creative as you like! You could paint it, write on it, stick things to it... 

We will be adding the stones to our prayer garden to help us to reflect and pray to God.

 

 

Homework

Friday 6th September

Homework is due on Wednesday 11th September

Our first topic in Nursery is All About Me! We will be thinking about our big question: What makes me special?

For homework, we would like you to bring in a photo of your family. We will be discussing who is in our family and looking at each other's family photos before adding them to our family display board.

1 4 9 4 7 3 Visitors
Top